Officers and Executive Committee Members


  • President:  Jean Lewis
  • 1st Vice President:  Pam Zappardino
  • 2nd Vice President:  Charles Harrison
  • 3rd Vice President:  John Lewis
  • Treasurer:  Charles Collyer
  • Assistant Treasurer:  Vaughn Paylor
  • Secretary:  Kim Jones
  • Assistant Secretary:  Patricia Mack-Preston

Executive Committee:

  • Charlotte Brown
  • Kevin Dayhoff
  • Jose Flores
  • Bernard Jones, Sr.
  • Betty Lee
  • Xiomara Pierre

Please complete the form below to additional information from us, to send us your comments, or questions.